Access Keys:

Knocknagin Primary School, Desertmartin

School Council

Our School Council for 2017/18 was elected in September 2017 following whole school elections. We appointed the following pupils to serve us for this year:

Chairperson - Bosco

Vice-Chairperson - Sophie

Secretary - Ronan

Publicity and Communication - Odhran and Maria

Treasurer - Gabhan

P.1 Class rep - Aoibhinn

P.2 Class rep - Jayden

P.3 Class rep - Jude

P.4 Class rep - Aoife

P.5 Class rep - Jayne

P.6 Class rep - Sophia

P.7 Class rep - Ruairi

We look forward to working together on behalf of all our pupils to continue making our school a place for 'Happy Learning'