Access Keys:

Knocknagin Primary School, Desertmartin


Miss O'Hagan - <p>Shared Education Teacher</p>
Miss O'Hagan

Shared Education Teacher

Lorraine Mc Laughlin - <p>Chairperson- Board of Governors</p>
<p>Kidsview Afterschool Club- Playcare Leader</p>
Lorraine Mc Laughlin

Chairperson- Board of Governors

Kidsview Afterschool Club- Playcare Leader

Miss O'Callaghan - <p>P.1 & 2 Teacher</p>
Miss O'Callaghan

P.1 & 2 Teacher

Miss McGuckin - <p>P.3 & 4 Teacher</p>
Miss McGuckin

P.3 & 4 Teacher


Mrs Murphy - <p>P 5,6&7 Teacher</p>
Mrs Murphy

P 5,6&7 Teacher

Mr. Mc Iver - <p>Principal / P.5 Teacher</p>
Mr. Mc Iver

Principal / P.5 Teacher

Mrs Crossett - <p>Classroom Assistant</p>
Mrs Crossett

Classroom Assistant

Mrs Ryan - <p>Classroom Assistant / Secretary</p>
Mrs Ryan

Classroom Assistant / Secretary


Eugene - <p>Building Supervisor</p>

Building Supervisor

Kate - <p>Dinner Lady</p>

Dinner Lady